## The REDcert-EU system can be used in <u>all EU member states</u> and <u>selected given below third countries</u>:

Ukraine

Belarus (not possible due to the current situation)

Norway

Russia (not possible due to the current situation)

Canada

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Kazakhstan

State: September 2022